Thursday, March 17, 2011

Updated List

Updated List

The following riders have been selected (randomly) from the stack of 183 postcards. If you see your name on the list congrats! You now have a winter of training in front of you. You also must notify us (Jake) by 11:59 PM on April 6th if you cannot make it to the race. There are 78 people who would love to be racing, so if you can't make it. Please don't take a spot needlessly. Thanks.

For those not on the big list, we have pulled your cards randomly to set the "reserve" list. As people drop out, you will be notified in the order that your card was pulled and you'll then be in. We'll post the top twenty, and as that starts to dwindle we will update said list.

2011 Ragnarok 105 Starting List

Alan Oscarson
Andy Tetmeyer
Ben Oney
Bill Franken
Bill Nelson
Bob Shepard
Bobby Brown
Brad and Kelly Skillicorn
Brad Cole
Brandon Manske
Brandon Parr
Brandt Elson
Brent Bruessel
Brett Swenson
Brian Dukek
Bruce Pletka
Chad Millner
Chad Sova
Charlie Farrow
Charly Tri
Chelsea Strate
Chris Oswald
Chris Larkin
Chris VanErt
Craig Irving
Dan Dittmer
Dan Hansen
Dan Steeves
Dave Asp
Dave Tyler
David Bruning
David Cizmas
David Meyer and Julia Peek
Derek Carlson
Donald MacNaughton
Eddie Karow
Eric 'The Red'
Evan Tweed
Gerald Hansen
Grant Braasch
Heath Weisbrod
Hunter Sheldon
Hurl Everstone
Ian Nancekivell
Jack Donovan
James Bialas
James Foley
Jason Buffington
Jason Vinar
Jay Pitts
Jeff Austin-Phillips
Jere Mohr
Jeremiah Jazdzewski
Jeremy Kershaw
Jerry Bilek
Jim Palmer
Joe Meiser
Joel Nichols
John Pike
John Struchynski
Jon Kern
Jon Loye
Josh Peterson
Joshua Schneider
Justin Coyne
Keith Peterson
Kelly MacWilliams
Larry Marx
Larry Sauber
Leah Gruhn
Lonie Sauber
Luck Francl
Mara Larson
Mark Benishek
Mark Emery
Mark VanderWoude
Martin Rudnick
Matt Johnson
Matt Muraski
Matt Riley
Mick Carlson
Mike Larson
Neil Cary
Nick Oswald
Paul and Janna Krawczyk
Paul Marietta
Pete Bell
Phil Dech
Ray Nickles
Rich Hendricks
Rick Cleary
Robbie Morford
Robert Held
Ross Hargrove
Roy Vosberg
Scott Erickson
Scott Kinderman
Scott Meulebroeck
TC Worley
Ted Clausen
Tiffany Foley
Tim Ek
Tim Norrie
Tim Stark
Troy Lawrence

Alternate Top Twenty (in order)

Todd Sample
Mark Kowaliw
Rick Kompelien
Ed Boltz
Chewy Tottenhall


Anonymous said...

What time does the race start?

SPH Larry said...

Registration opens at 6:30, rider meeting 7:15, race begins at 7:30 AM

rideonpurpose said...

Am I the only one checking this over and over, hopibg their name appears?

John Hatcher said...

Yeah, I was hoping to get in as well.