Saturday, February 4, 2023

Ragnarok 105 2023

 Below is the rider list for the 2023 version of Ragnarok 105.  

The ride/race will be held April 1st, 2023.  Be prepared for anything! Pay attention to emails and your email's junk box.  If you do not receive and email from us we either couldn't read your handwriting or something is incorrect.  It is important you contact us at so we can communicate the latest information regarding Ragnarok. 


Be prepared to complete the course all on your own.  There are convenience stores and other amenities along the course that will be sufficient for nutrition and hydration.  

We have not set the course yet, do not ask us for a course file... we do not provide one.  Do not use previous years files, you will go off course.  I know routes are posted on every platform out there, they will be incorrect. We will provide you with tulip notes (if you do not know how to use them look through older posts or ask) that get you around the course.   

This is a free race, but we do spend money.  If you need to drop out let us know immediately.  If you do not contact us or no show on race day, we will not except your postcard ever again.  That seems harsh but there are plenty of riders that want your spot.  

DO NOT POACH OUR COURSE RACE DAY!  This is mostly for the safety of the riders participating.  If you know of someone planning to do so, please suggest they don't.  Give them your course notes or file after the ride so they can ride the route a different weekend.   

We will be emailing other information about the race.  In the mean time if you have a question that is dire, email us at the email above.  

We look forward to seeing you!

2023 Rider List

Achen Chap 

Anderson Jared 

Anderson Tyler 

Arland Timothy 

Ashton Bob 

Ayala Erin 

Behrendt Brian 

Belz Rob

Benjam Kristine 

Benton Joel 

Berglund Dave 

Bialas James 

Blake Amy 

Boland Tyler 

Bossart Matthew 

Braasch Grant 

Brendal Randy 

Brummer Samuel 

Campbell Mike 

Carlson Mick 

Carrol Paul 

Clark Joe 

Clausen Ted 

Condon Cody 

Conway Ryan 

Cotter Shawn 

Courson Jim

Crea John 

Crites Greg 

Curtis Rick 

Davis Jason 

Dingemans Max 

Dolinaj Zach 

Dybvig Andy 

Earley Ken 

Eastman Mike 

Eide Nate 

Ellis Robert 

Ensminger Phil 

Erickson Thomas

Erickson Mitchell 

Fields Greg 

Finley Rick 

Frane Jeff 

Franzone Carolyn 

Freymiller Beth 

Frusher Dan 

Funke Dan 

Gaffke Dustin 

Garcia Madilynn 

Garrett Jim

Geib Brent

Gentle Greg 

Gilbertson Mike 

Grady Pat 

Graham Sullivan 

Greske Derek 

Groskeutz Michael 

Gusa Zach 

Haala Andrew 

Haefemeyer Leo 

Hanson-Pierre Andrew 

Harro Elisif 

Harvey Amanda 

Hedin Cory 

Henry Dave

Hey Ben 

Higley Phil 

Hippen Scott 

Hop Angie

Hoven Matt 

Hustad Risa 

Huster Jenny 

Jarvis John 

Johnson Travis 

Karow Eddie 

Kelly Chad 

Kelly Justin 

Kershaw Jeremy 

Kielsmeier-Cook Josh 

Kies Scott 

Kloeckner Kierstin

Korhonen Robb

Korhonen Erik

Korhonen Peter

Kremer Nathan

Kromer Dane

Kvittem Brent

Lane Jon

Larsen Kristian

Lewis-Jones Brian

Loosen Ted

Marsh Dustin

Marshall Steve

Marson Kesha

Martin Josh

Martin Sara

Matthews Chris

Maxwell Shane

May David

Mealhouse Greg

Milner Chad

Molnar Josh

Mosimann Rob

Myers Luke

Myles Joshua

Nell Breanden

Nelson Chris

Nelson Daniel

Nygard Jonas

O'Hara Alex

O'Leary Claire

Ochs Rick

Olson Tina

Olvera Natalie

Ong Yen

Padley Greg

Parks Benjamin

Parsons Charles

Penman Jeffery

Person Andrew

Persons Patrick

Pollitt David

Quinn Tom

Rambo Meredith

Raygor Trenton

Retallick Kyle

Rinkleff Franz

Riskedahl Jessica

Roach Jeff

Rogalla Denver

Rogers Cole

Rude  Chris

Rudnick Martin

Santiago Jessica

Schluttner Eric

Schneider Jay

Schoenbauer Ben

Schultz Evan

Seaburg Mark

Shanafelt Todd

Shank Eli

Sheldrake John

Shouse Corey

Siegle  Jayden

Sobczak Ryan

Sobota Kyle

Sohule George

Spanjers Charlie

Sprague Brian

Stenerson Matt

Strachan David

Strate Chelsea

Strelow Seth

Stroeing Scott

Struntz Shaun

Sundstrom Eric

Swanson Jessica

Symons Chris

Thorne Bil

Todd Crappie

Tracy Steve

Tri Charly

Walter Graham

Wark Chase

Weaver Andrew

Weeks Isaac

Weinzierl Andy

Wentz Nathan

Wentz Lindsay

Whipple Danny

Wikstrom Mike

Williams Rob

Wolf Charles

Yore Steven